top of page
Artist-approved transcriptions with tab for a baker's dozen of the very best from this Akron blues-rock duo. Includes: Girl Is on My Mind / Goodbye Babylon / Hard Row / I Got Mine / Just Got to Be / Psychotic Girl / Set You Free / Strange Times / 10 A.M. Automatic / Thickfreakness / Till I Get My Way / When the Lights Go Out / Your Touch.

The Black Keys - A Collection

SKU: 02501500
  • Cherry Lane Music
  • Softcover

Related Products