top of page
This songbook features piano solo arrangements from the blockbuster seventh installment of the Star Wars saga featuring more music by John Williams, complete with artwork from the film throughout the whole book, including eight pages in full color! Titles include: Main Title and The Attack on the Jakku Village / The Scavenger / Rey Meets BB-8 / Rey's Theme / That Girl with the Staff / Finn's Confession / The Starkiller / March of the Resistance / Torn Apart / Scherzo for X-Wings / Farewell and The Trip / The Jedi Steps and Finale.

Star Wars: The Force Awakens

SKU: 00154451
  • Softcover

Related Products