top of page
A dozen Star Wars classics penned by John Williams and masterfully arranged here by Phillip Keveren for piano solo, including: Across the Stars / Battle of the Heroes / Cantina Band / Duel of the Fates / The Imperial March (Darth Vader's Theme) / Luke and Leia / March of the Resistance / Princess Leia's Theme / Rey's Theme / Star Wars (Main Theme) / Throne Room and Finale / Yoda's Theme.

Star Wars

SKU: 00210445
  • Softcover

Related Products