top of page
Ten transcriptions for solo guitar of beautiful music from many periods and styles, edited and fingered by Christopher Parkening. All pieces are suitable for performance by the advanced guitarist. Contents: Afro-Cuban Lullaby / Empress of the Pagodes (Ravel) / Menuet (Ravel) / Minuet in D (Handel) / Passacaille (Weiss) / Pastourelle (Poulenc) / Pavane for a Dead Princess (Ravel) / Pavane for a Sleeping Beauty (Ravel) / Preambulo (Scarlatti-Ponce) / Sarabande (Handel).

Parkening and the Guitar - Volume 1

SKU: 00699105
  • Hal Leonard

Related Products