top of page
The Flute Concerto No. 1 in G major (K. 313) was written in 1778 by Mozart as a commissioned work for flute soloist and orchestra. This score presents the orchestral portion as a piano reduction. The separate flute score is included.

Mozart Concerto 1 K 313 Flute and Piano

SKU: K03723
  • Alfred

Related Products