top of page
The charming inventiveness of Kabalevsky's 24 Pieces for Children, Opus 39 has made this collection a favorite source of piano teaching repertoire since their first publication in the 1930s. The wide range of expression and exploration of varied dynamics, tempos, and articulations in these solos provide valuable opportunities for the late-elementary and early-intermediate student to further their musical abilities. Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

Kabalevsky - 24 Pieces for Children, Opus 39

SKU: 00296691
  • G. Schirmer, Inc.
  • Softcover Audio Online

Related Products