top of page
This unique songbook is a collection of 30 Christmas classics especially arranged for the ukulele. Tunes include: Auld Lang Syne / Deck the Halls / The First Nowell / Jingle Bells / Joy to the World / O Come, All Ye Faithful / Silent Night / more. Features a foreword by Jumpin' Jim, chord charts, instructions on how to use the book, and festive holiday illustrations throughout.

Jumpin' Jim's Ukulele Christmas

SKU: 00699124
  • Flea Market Music, Inc.

Related Products