top of page
The classic and beloved Modern Course series provides a clear and complete foundation in the study of the piano that enables the student to think and feel musically. Follows uninterruptedly and in progressive sequence the musical foundation developed in Grade 1. This version includes audio files online that can be accessed using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. Pianist: Jason Sifford.

John Thompson's Modern Course for the Piano Second Grade - Book/Audio

SKU: 00416798
  • Willis Music
  • Softcover Audio Online

Related Products