top of page
15 hymns arranged for solo performance by Stan Pethel. Includes: Blessed Be the Name / Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing / Fairest Lord Jesus / My Faith Looks Up to Thee / To God Be the Glory / We Have Heard the Joyful Sound / more. Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

Praise & Worship Hymn Solos Trumpet Play-Along Pack

SKU: 00841377
  • Hal Leonard
  • Softcover Audio Online

Related Products