top of page
Includes 18 of the greatest jazz standards, in arrangements and keys perfect for women singers. The companion audio features terrific accompaniments by a jazz trio of piano, bass and drums. Includes: Call Me Irresponsible / Cry Me a River / East of the Sun / Here's That Rainy Day / I Left My Heart in San Francisco / I'll Be Seeing You / If I Were a Bell / In a Sentimental Mood / Isn't It Romantic? / Misty / More Than You Know / My Foolish Heart / On a Slow Boat to China / Spring Will Be a Little Late This Year / Stormy Weather / The Very Thought of You / The Way You Look Tonight / When the Sun Comes Out. The accompanying audio is accessed through Hal Leonard's popular MyLibrary system using the provided code. The audio can be streamed or downloaded and includes PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

Jazz Standards for Women Singers

SKU: 00740181
  • Softcover Audio Online

Related Products